THE SPRING (Original Score)

Released August 29, 2016

“The Spring” is the original score for the 10-year anniversary film for charity: water (Watch)

Original Score by Sleeping At Last. Produced & Mixed by Sleeping At Last.

Featuring Sharon Gerber on Cello & Anya Gerber on Violin

1. Atlantic,

2. Just Listen

3. The Ink from Books

4. Instead of Myself

5. Transformations

6. One in Ten

7. Enabling Environment

8. Taste (Instrumental)

9. Rachel

10. In Her Honor

11. Saturn

12. Clean Water

13. The Spring