From October, 2010 through September, 2011, Sleeping At Last released a new 3-song EP every month for 1 year. 36 songs in the collection, across 12 EPs (named after the months in which they were released.) Each month featured a new painting by Geoff Benzing, and guest musical contributions from numerous artists.